Hi! I'm new here in this forum! I love writing since young as it is a place where I could let my imagination runs wild! Pardon my English as I am not really good at it. Nevertheless, I still love writing all the same! This is my first story I completed! Hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :)

The moon has went up to its highest peak during its night. The cold night wind breezes through the maple trees, causing the now dried up leaves to fall onto the ground. But what he notices is not the breathless scenery, however, it is that lady, standing under the outstanding, gigantic maple tree. Her hair swings around gracefully as the cool breeze lightly brushes against it. Her beautiful skin shines under the radiant moonlight. Her oceanblue eyes sparkle like the stars of the night as she admiring the fallen leaves.

"She is so...beautiful.." Creativus thought as he stares lovingly at her.

Suddenly, her head firmly turns to his direction. His breathing stops, taken aback. Then his admiration of the lady dies off as she has turned into a beast. Eyes change to blood red and her mouth slowly turns into a grin, exposing her well developed fangs, letting out a hiss. Slowly, the beast moves toward Creativus. And there is a scream for help to be heard.

"Ahhh!!!!" Creativus woke up, shaken with fear.

"Just a dream.. Just a dream.." Creativus slowly calmed himself down. "Creativus! Come down for breakfast this instant!" his mother screamed at him. "Yes Mom!" he responded as he briskly washes up and changes.

As he reaches to the living room, the TV news catches his attention. "... Last night, the serial killer has claimed his sixth and seventh victims. They are found with the similar slash marks across their chests.The identity of the killer is unknown as the police is still investigating. So, citizens please kindly stay home at night and lock your doors and windows. Thank you..."