Hello everybody,

this is my first attempt in writing short stories,enjoy

The greedy Girls
Once upon a time in a very far place surrounded by woods ,rivers and waterfalls, used to live a very rich Princess called Marie,she was known for her lovely soft voice ,when she sang her music charms all people around her,even animals were charmed because her voice was just like a magic spell that chained evey person's imagination.But this girl was so sad even her voice was a source of happiness her ugly face was a source of sadness.She got very very ugly features no one can look at her face without being shocked that's why she was always wearing a scarf just to hide that horrible look.At the same time in the same place used to live an other girl whose name was Sarah,she was a very pretty girl with blue eyes like the paving waves of the ocean,with a silky hair like the sun beams ,bland with red cheeks like berries.But this girl too wasn't happy with her life she looked always up and not down ,always dreaming of getting lovely dresses because she was very poor and had nothing in life just her lovely face.Fate was the strongest because it gathered both girls in the same place at the same time to experience a change in their lives.
Near to that place(village),lived an old naughty mysterious wench who was known for her witchcraft.She was very famous because people spread the rumour that the one who enters her cave in the montain will come with a different thing in hand.She was a very mysterious creature some people said that she was a saton others said she was an evil spirit but no one truly know the reality because she took the shapes of many things.The only truth is that she gives help to anybody who asks for it.