View RSS Feed

My Blog...How original.

Education

Rate this Entry
ummmmmm... long time no see? I feel like a child who didn't call their parents when they decided to stay an extra hour at a party. XD

Yikes, so many things have happened since I've last blogged. For a few things, I graduated highschool, I'm now 18, I moved out of my parents house and moved in with my grandparents, and I just finished my first week of college.

Ummm... with that out of the way. I would like to share with you my first college essay.

Education can be a necessary step to a productive lifestyle. While not all occupations call for it, though most jobs do these days, it is often an important component to a better life. Education is the steps in which you take through various means to achieve your goals. Do not be fooled into thinking that education is the drive to things. No, something outside of education must be the force that enables you to move through the tiresome road. Finding that, however, can be very trying and difficult. As much as people tell you what you need, until you discover it for yourself, it’s hard to really appreciate.